Quick Access Links

Contact Information

Medical Services Office

Danielle Spillman, Medical Staff Services Coordinator
(865) 541-8121
DSpillman@etch.com

Credentialing

Amy Copeland, Medical Staff Credentialing Specialist
(865) 541-8477
ACopeland@etch.com

Community and Physician Services

Linda Cox-Collier, Director of Community and Physician Services
(865) 541-8532
LCoxcollier@etch.com

Joy Peace, Physician Outreach Coordinator
(865) 541-8463
JPeace@etch.com

Continuing Medical Education (CME) and Nursing Continuing Professional Development (NCPD)

Kimberley Campbell, MSN, RN, NPD-BC, CHCP, Manager of Accredited Education
(865) 541-8539
KCampbell@etch.com

Maintenance of Certification (MOC)

Taylor Oglesby
Accreditation & Performance Analyst
Accredited Education, Organizational Development & Learning
Office: 865-541-8571
tloglesby@etch.com

Organizational Development and Learning (ODL)

Charlotte Tallent, ODL Secretary
(865) 541-8618
learning@etch.com

Contact Us