Subpage Banner Image
Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact the Development Staff at Children's Hospital

Main Office Line: (865) 541-8441

Carlton Long

Vice President for Institutional Development
865-541-8172
cmlong@etch.com

Susan Cate

Gift Records Specialist/ Donation Information
865-541-8162
scate@etch.com

Taylor Crosby

Marketing/Development Operations Specialist
865-541-8723
wtcrosby2@etch.com

Major, Annual and Legacy Giving

Danni Varlan

Major Gifts/Annual Giving Officer
865-541-8567
dvarlan@etch.com

Christina Harrill

Annual Giving Officer
865-541-8567
crharrill@etch.com

Special Events

Pat Scott

Annual Giving Officer
865-541-8244
pmscott@etch.com

Callie Word

Community Development Manager
865-541-8488
cword@etch.com

Teresa Booth

Community Development Specialist
865-541-8385
tbooth@etch.com

Morgan Zacheretti

Events & Cause Marketing Specialist
865-541-8466
mozacheretti@etch.com

Children's Miracle Network

Angie Howell

Children's Miracle Network Hospitals Program Director
865-541-8437
achowell@etch.com

Sarah Urbanski

Children's Miracle Network Hospitals & Cause Marketing Specialist
865-541-8608
smurbanski@etch.com

Morgan Zacheretti

Events & Cause Marketing Specialist
865-541-8466
mozacheretti@etch.com